The Tees Herts & Essex Borders League

Committee Members

Chairman
David R. Brown (Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC)
chairman@hebl.org.uk

Secretary
Ben Sammons (Stansted CC)
secretary@hebl.org.uk

Treasurer
Patrick Hearne (Stansted Hall & Elsenham CC)
phearne87@gmail.com

Fixtures Secretary
Bob Mills (Thorley CC)
bobtcc1@hotmail.com

Sponsorship Secretary/Vice Chairman
Martin Figg (Matching Green CC)
sponsorship@hebl.org.uk

Disciplinary Secretary
David Bardell (Cloghams CC)
davebardell@btinternet.com

League Safeguarding Officer
Michael Evans (High Beach CC)
cwo@hebl.org.uk
Mob: 07788 999663

Elected members

Adam Sydes (Thorley CC)
sydesy@hotmail.com

Brian McCraith (Little Hallingbury CC)
mccraith@btinternet.com

Paul Quinn (Nazeing Common CC)
paulquinnjunior@hotmail.co.uk

David Birkett (Braughing CC)
dibby5@hotmail.com

Ian Venables (Essendon CC)
ian@newlandconstruction.co.uk

Non-executive committee members

Essex CCC Development Manager
Graham Pryke
graham.pryke@essexcricket.org.uk
Tel: 01245 254017
Mob: 07518 343224

Hertfordshire CCC Development Manager
Dominic Chatfield
dominic.chatfield@hertscricket.org
Mob: 07530 878930

Essex Groundsman Association Representative
Paul Elby
mcspanner@outlook.com